Follow Us : facebook twitter linkedin Instagram
REC Limited

Corporate Social Responsibility

Members of CSR Committee

 Dr. Manoj M. Pande-Part time Non official (Independent) Director
Dr. Manoj M. Pande
Independent Director and Chairperson

Dr. Gambheer Singh-Part time Non official (Independent) Director
Dr. Gambheer Singh
Independent Director and Member

Shri Ajoy Choudhury - Director (Finance)
Shri Ajoy Choudhury
Director (Finance) and Member

Director(Technical)- Sh V K Singh

Shri Vijay Kumar Singh
Director(Technical) and Member

Page Last Updated At: 24/03/2023 - 07:38 PM
  • Number of Visitors :